NTU Aerospace Society was founded in 2005.

To organize enriching activities and bring NTU students into the avaition communities.
To bring greater awareness about aerospace technology and its industry.
To help deepen the passion of our current aerospace enthusiasts.

Main Committee:
President, 2 Vice President, Financial Secertary, Hon Gen, 2 Special Project Officers, Business Manager, Loigistic Officer, Publicity Officer, Publication Officer.
Sub Committee: 84 Subcomms in 5 departments.

Follow us @ https://www.facebook.com/NTUAerospace